Moving
and Storage,
Solved.

Price quoteOR
Call us at

1-514-798-6734

WE DELIVER

YOU PACK

WE MOVE

WE STORE

PODS Quebec combines moving and storage

PODS offers a safe, flexible and economical solution for all moving and storage needs in the greater Montreal area. Available since 1998, our mobile and sealed containers have revolutionized the moving and storage industry.
The benefits You lock your container and keep the only key. Take all the time you need. Pack your belongings at your own pace and as your schedule allows. Call us when you’re ready, we’ll pick up your container and move it wherever you want or store it in one of our secure storage centres.

PODS STORAGE

You are renovating your home? Or do you just want to clear some space or upgrade your interior? PODS has flexible and secure self-serve storage solutions that will allow you to concentrate on your project.

Find out more about PODS Storage Solutions »

PODS MOVING

Move at your own pace. Whether you’re moving to a new city or new province, we ensure the safe transport of your container. Load and unload whenever you’re ready, it’s entirely up to you.

Find out more about PODS moving solutions »

COMMERCIAL STORAGE

Sturdy and weather-resistant, our containers are designed to store office materials as well as warehouse equipment. PODS containers come in three sizes with an assortment of short and long-term options.

Find out more about our Commercial Storage Solutions »

EMERGENCY SITUATIONS

PODS is at your disposal in case of fire, water damage or other acts of God. We offer storage and organisation solutions. No need to worry about delays or restrictions.

Find out more about our emergency solutions »

Déménagement
et Entreposage,
Réglé.

Demande de prixOU téléphonez-nous au 1-855-416-3344

NOUS
LIVRONS

VOUS
REMPLISSEZ

NOUS
DÉPLAÇONS

NOUS
ENTREPOSONS

PODS Québec combine déménagement et entreposage

PODS vous propose une formule flexible, sécuritaire et économique pour vos besoins de déménagement et d’entreposage dans la grande région de Montréal. En place depuis 1998, nos conteneurs mobiles et étanches ont révolutionné l’industrie du déménagement et de l’entreposage.
Les avantages Vous verrouillez le conteneur et conservez l’unique clé. Prenez tout le temps qu’il vous faut. Emballez vos effets personnels à votre rythme et selon votre emploi du temps. Appelez-nous lorsque vous êtes prêts et nous viendrons chercher votre conteneur pour le déménager où vous le voulez ou pour l’entreposer à notre entrepôt sécurisé.

ENTREPOSAGE PODS

Vous rénovez votre résidence? Ou souhaitez simplement désencombrer ou valoriser votre intérieur? PODS vous propose des solutions d’entreposage libre service souples et sécurisées qui vous permettent de vous concentrer sur la réalisation de votre projet.

En savoir plus sur les solutions d'entreposage PODS »

DÉMÉNAGEMENT PODS

Déménagez à votre propre rythme. Que vous changiez de ville ou de province, nous assurons le transport en toute sécurité de votre conteneur. Chargez et déchargez quand vous êtes prêt, à vous seul de décider.

En savoir plus sur les solutions de déménagement PODS »

ENTREPOSAGE COMMERCIAL

Robustes et résistants aux intempéries, nos conteneurs sont conçus pour entreposer aussi bien le matériel de bureau que les équipements d’entrepôt. Trois tailles de conteneurs PODS sont proposées, assortis d’options à court et long terme.

En savoir plus sur les solutions d'entreposage pour les entreprises »

SITUATIONS D’URGENCE

Incendies, dégâts des eaux ou autres sinistres. Nous sommes à votre disposition en cas d’urgence. Nous vous proposons des solutions d’entreposage et d’organisation. Vous n’avez à vous préoccuper d’aucun délai ni contrainte.

En savoir plus sur nos solutions d'urgence »